Song: Ponthaaram
Artiste(s): Sidharth Menon, Christin Jos, Leah Samuel & Govind Menon
Lyricist: Vinayak Sasikumar
Composer: Govind Menon
Album: North 24 Kaatham

Maayaattha nombarangale
Ennekkumaayi kaividaam, Yeah
Jeevante nanmayaayithaa
Its time, the time is gonna be right,
Yeah Yeah

Thaaravum, pon naalavum
Innaadyamaayi kannil minnee
Mohangal swapnangal
Lets go there in reap it now

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: